RSS

Halloween, Part 2

01 Nov

Pumpkin-L1000952blog

What strange things you find around the neighborhood. (Not that the pumpkin is especially strange, but I did stumble across a couple of oddities this morning and I’ve posted them below.) We had our biggest crowd of trick-or-treaters yet last night and I caterwauled throughout the neighborhood with my Theremin; I’m not a great Theremin player but, hey, I’m better than Jimmy Page.

RA-Hallo2013

Other people got to mess with it, too:

GirlThereminist

(Trick-or-treaters like to play with it and who could resist a witch?)

KatThereminist

Or a pirate?

BalloonFaces

Coulaine and I spotted these balloons on our morning walk today. But there are stranger things out there…

58thToilet

For some reason a rash of these has popped up recently – I have pictures but it looks like a photo essay to me, LOL. Here’s something more idyllic that we noticed:

Trailer

Oops, I forgot some important parts:

Parts

Many parts equal many people. Happy Halloween!

ManyPeople690

 

NerdPress

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 1, 2013 in Images

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
