RSS

Haiku From Hell 1

02 Nov

Haiku1Corkscrew

This is part of one of my continuing series of images.

Long ago I wrote a computer program that was little more than a toy, but it was a hell of a fun one. It let me pick various parts of speech and build a vocabulary depending on what I wanted to “write” about and then it would choose from these on a random basis, generating what was essentially a haiku with poor form but often interesting ideas.

I’ve combined some of these with photos that I have which seem to serve no useful purpose other than fun and I post them three at a time.

Enjoy.

Haiku2Luddite

 

Haiku3Bladed

 

NerdPress

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 2, 2013 in Images

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
